« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
Announcing our new district websites!

Click here to be taken to our new website.

If you're still seeing this site after clicking the link above, please clear your browser cache (click here for directions) and then go to https://www.sbschools.net again.
You should also update any bookmarks you saved to our old website, to our new website.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

2015 - 2016
For the district academic calendar,click here.



Orchard School Spring Calendar
Spring, 2016
March2016
Science Fair Thursday, March 10
PTO Meeting Monday, March 14
Early Release Day Wednesday, March 16
Orchard Skate Night Friday, March 25
April2016
Scholastic Book Fair in the Library Monday - Friday, April 4 - 8
Parent Conferences/Early Dismissal Thursday & Friday, April 7 & 8
PTO Meeting Monday, April 11
Kindergarten Registration Tuesday & Wednesday, April 12 & 13
Spring Vacation! Monday - Friday, April 18 - 22
May2016
Farm to School Tag Sale Friday & Saturday, May 6 & 7
PTO Meeting Monday, May 9
Spring Fling Friday, May 20
Memorial Day, No School Monday, May 30
Spring Concert, Grades 2 - 5 Tuesday, May 31
June2016
Field Days, Grades K-2 Wednesday, June 1
Field Days, Grade 3-5 Thursday, June 2
5thGrade Fun Day Tuesday, June 7
5thGrade Celebration Wednesday, June 8
Last Day of School! Friday, June 10

Orchard School    2 Baldwin Ave    South Burlington, VT 05403    (802) 652-7300
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management